The nursery is one of a small chain of five settings operated by Playdays Day Nursery and Nursery Schools Limited. I studied my level 3 and was grateful for the experience. DD (18 months old) is starting at a nursery in Morden next week. It can only happen on my channel! During the event, the Zoo becomes one giant playground for visitors and … The nursery is one of five settings operated by Playdays Day Nursery and Nursery Schools Limited. Playdays Nursery School provide excellent quality child care in Chiswick. The staff are great and friendly and show outstanding level of care. Tell us how satisfied you are with your website visit today. Our little girl is now ready to text the next step and join school in September and she has learnt so much and we think she is very advanced thanks to Playdays and all their hard effort. Parents may drop off children at Playdays anytime from 8:00a.m. We are also very fortunate to have an enormous outdoor garden which allows the classrooms to be extended outside which is an added bonus especially in the heart of summer. Overview Reviews (0) Additional Info Child Vacancies Awards (0) News (0) & Events (0) Staff (0) Other Nurseries you may be interested in: 9.8 ThaTiow Fri 13-Jan-12 13:36:28. Coronavirus status: OPEN. Register(s): Early Years Register, Compulsory Childcare Register, Voluntary Childcare Register, Childcare on Non-Domestic Premises, Full day care, Playdays Day Nursery & Nursery School Limited, Tell us how satisfied you are with your website visit today. Playdays Nursery (Queens Road) Local Offer Details Is this information correct? Everything is there to ensure your child is as happy as she/he can be.”. Requires improvement The nursery is open each weekday from 8am to 6pm, for 51 weeks of the year. Playdays Day Nursery & Nursery … 100-102 Wimbledon Hill Road, Wimbledon, London, SW19 7PB 14622660 Playdays Nursery Inspection report for early years provision Unique reference number 138232 Inspection date 26/01/2010 Inspec